Boys will be boys… Even at 8 months old.

When I found out P was a boy, I wasn’t thrilled to be honest. I had no clue what I would do with a little boy! I’m not a girly girl, but I’m not really a tomboy either. Nonetheless, I had a little boy in my belly and I was going to have to figure it out! Fast forward 8 (almost 9!!) months, I have a crazy, hyper, rambunctious little boy and I wouldn’t have it any other way!

He scares the shit out of me. He’s really into climbing these days and I have a mini heart attack every time he starts to lose his balance. Since he started crawling he has used his head as a bumper, like it doesn’t even phase him when he rams it into stuff. Its amazing. He has a bruise on his forehead that only starts to fade before he bangs it into something else.

He’s all boy already, and I can’t wait to see what kind of adventures I’m in for!

Leave a Reply

