Let’s Be Real…

I don’t have a clue how to blog. The extent of my blogging knowledge stems from the fact that sometimes I read them, and occasionally if they make me giggle or relate to my life I will go back more than once. It’s not even a hobby, more of just an occasional happening. But writing one? Nope… Never even tried that! So we shall see how this goes! The blogs I do enjoy reading are funny accounts of everyday life. Coincidentally, I’m fluent in sarcasm and humor and live a pretty uneventful life, so I would probably enjoy reading this blog! I don’t take a lot of things seriously, and my writing style will reflect that. Im very informal and say “haha” and “lol” more than any human should, and I overuse commas almost as much! Follow me for a good time 😉

Leave a Reply

